Your Easy Listening Music Community Radio Station on the Central Coast
Station Management
The management of Radio Five-O-Plus 93.3FM
The station operates like most other organisations that you may be familiar with. There is a Board, a Station Manager reporting to the Board, the volunteers who assist the Station Manager in the day to day operation of the station as well as various committees as may be defined in the station policies and procedures.
Annual General Meeting
The Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 15th November 2023 at Meeting Room 3, Erina Fair, Erina, NSW, 2250.

Thank you to the members who attended the Annual General Meeting.

Station Governance
The station is governed by an elected Board. Board members are nominated and then elected by the radio station members at the Annual General Meeting. The Board members for 2023 are:

Chair: Ann Fredericks
Vice-Chair: Mike Firth
Secretary: Sonia Gerakios
Treasurer: Janine Rowling
Board member: Lance Rudd
Assistant Secretary: Lesley Brawn

Reporting to the Board is the Station Manager, Allan Maddox
Station Policies & Documents
Under lying the Station Governance are the station policies listed below. Please contact us if you'd like a copy of one of the policies. Alternatively, you can download a copy of a document by clicking on the appropriate document listed below: